ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule, Live Score and Results

Internation Cricket Council has announced the Schedule for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Cricket Fans are waiting for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Here we Update the Complete information about the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. The United Kingdom is hosting this Cricket World Cup 2019. Total ten Grounds are Hosting the all matches for the Internation Cricket Council World Cup 2019. Total Ten Teams are Participating in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. 

The First Match will be held on Kennington Oval, Landon with England and South Africa. The First Match between Hosting team and Sout Africa team.

ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019

Date Teams Venues
May 30th  England vs South Africa London
May 31st Windies vs Pakistan Nottingham
June 1st New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Cardiff
June 1st Afghanistan vs Australia Bristol
June 2nd South Africa vs Bangladesh London
June 3rd England vs Pakistan Nottingham
June 4th Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Cardiff
June 5th South Africa vs India Southampton
June 5th  Bangladesh vs New Zealand London
June 6th  Australia vs Windies Nottingham
June 7th Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Bristol
June 8th England vs Bangladesh  Cardiff
June 8th Afghanistan vs New Zealand Taunton
June 9th India vs Australia London
June 10th South Africa vs Windies Southampton 
June 11th Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Bristol
June 12th Australia vs Pakistan Taunton
June 13th India vs New Zealand Nottingham
June 14th England vs Windies Southampton
June 15th Sri Lanka vs Australia London
June 15th  South Africa vs Afghanistan Cardiff
June 16th India vs Pakistan  Manchester
June 17th  Windies vs Bangladesh Taunton
June 18th England vs Afghanistan Manchester
June 19th New Zealand vs South Africa Birmingham
June 20th  Austalia vs Bangladesh Nottingham
June 21st  England vs Sri Lanka  Leeds
June 22nd India vs Afghanistan Southampton
June 22nd Windies vs New Zealand manchester
June 23rd Pakistan vs South Africa London
June 24th  Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Southampton
June 25th  England vs Australia London
June 26th  New Zealand vs Pakistan Birmingham
June 27th Windies vs India Manchester
June 28th Sri Lanka vs South Africa Chester-le-street
June 29th  Pakistan vs Afghanistan Leeds
June 29th New Zealand vs Australia London
June 30th  England vs India Birmingham
July 1st  Sri Lanka vs Windies Chester-le-Street
July 2nd Bangladesh vs India Birmingham
July 3rd  England vs New Zealand Chester-le-Street
July 4th  Afghanistan vs Windies Leeds
July 5th Pakistan vs Bangladesh  London
July 6th  Sri Lanka vs India Leeds
July 6th  Australia vs South Africa Manchester
July 9th TBC vs TBC (1st Semifinal) Manchester
July 11th  TBC vs TBC 2md Semifinal Birmingham
July 14th  TBC vs TBC Final London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *